Atomic Rays

Gigs!

Saturday - 8th February 2020
Dolphin - CANCELLED

Events beyond our control. A&E were involved.

Friday - 28th February 2020
Back Bar

WSM Yes, that's a Friday

Saturday - 14th March 2020
Blue Lagoon



Saturday - 21st March 2020
Salthouse

Clevedon

Saturday - 18th April 2020
Golden Lion

Back on the Glocker

Friday - 12th June 2020
Blue Lagoon

Yes, it's a Friday

Saturday - 20th June 2020
PRIVATE PARTY



Saturday - 4th July 2020
Dolphin

Oldland Common

Saturday - 12th September 2020
White Horse

Bath

Saturday - 10th October 2020
Back Bar

WSM

Saturday - 21st November 2020
Blue Lagoon



Saturday - 19th December 2020
Dolphin

Oldland Common

Home Page
atomic rays
atomic rays
atomic rays